Dalmatian's Ready For The World~


Dalmatian’s 1st Mini Album Tracklist
February 15, 2011, 10:03 am
Filed under: News | Tags: , , , , , , ,

01. Lover Cop – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Day Day.
“A lover lover lover cop for you.”

02. The Man Disapproved – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Day Day, Shinsadong Tiger, Choi Kyusung, Rado.
“Oh yeah oh oh follow me follow me.”

03. Lost in Love – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Day Day.
“I can’t sleep at night, every day and every night.”

04. Really Really (feat. Sohyun) – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Day Day, Inati, Dari, Janggeun.
“Can I get some love my girl”

05. Real Eyes – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Jeesu, Daniel.
“Hey, this song was made by me.”

06. Home Run – Produced by: Disc Brothers, Day Day, Janggeun.
“Oh my god she’s coming closer to me”

CREDITS: 달마션 @ DALMATIANMF (SOURCE), BOSS! @ DALMINATION (TRANS)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment